Why you should read this little book

 

REAL LOVE COVER with shadow

The world is full of hurting people. I am one of them.

When you have losses in your life, you feel alone. Like no one cares. When you have one loss after another, it’s even harder to feel loved.

After losing my mom, my dad, and going through my sister’s disappearance and death, I had so many questions. Then I got angry. I pushed my anger down along with my questions.

How could I ask God questions when I was mad at him?

But I found out God was bigger than my emotions. He made my emotions and he could handle them.

I remember when my son, Nathan was three years old. I once closed the car door on his fingers. I’ll never forget his surprised look as he cried,

“Mom, why did you do that?”

He knew me enough to know I wouldn’t hurt him, and yet, I had hurt him. Badly.

We are going to be hurt in this life. People we love will die. But, that doesn’t mean we’re not loved.

Are you going through a hard time right now? Then you need to know you’re not alone.

You are truly loved. When I realized I was loved, it made all the difference in the world.

This little book I wrote is for anyone. It’s a book for everyone. It is my story of how I found real love. And if you’ve never experienced this love, I want you to know about it. And if you have experienced it, then share that with someone else.

Everyone needs to know they are loved.

You can download, “Real Love: Guaranteed to Last.” It will be free February 13.

Here’s the link.

You can also visit my website.

http://www.annepeterson.com

Tweet this blog post:

http://clicktotweet.com/o4Kjc

3 thoughts on “Why you should read this little book

  1. Pingback: Rock Solid Family

Leave a comment